Intentions for 2012

Yes I’m going to write it down. Maybe all of you can help hold me accountable.

Be Happy! Spread happiness through my being happy.

Get on my yoga mat everyday. Doesnt matter if it’s for 2 minutes or 2 hours. I will get on my mat everyday!

Read at least 4 books this year.

Finish most of my 500 YTT with Cora.

Travel out of the country.

Laugh more
be more positive,
dance more,
hula hoop longer
and drink more water.

Gym minimum of 4 times a week for no less the 45 minutes.

I will learn to knit.

Be nicer to the ones I love. I can be mean. I can be a bitch. I’m just going to try to do less of that stuff and just be nice.

Spend more time with my family and my friends the people I love and that love me the most.

Go on vacation.

Pay off another credit card.

Be more grateful of what I have and say ‘Thank You’ more often.

Give more and expect less.

There is a start at least.

Lets see how I do. Im sure I will be fine.
xoxo
Ash

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment